Thought of the Day: Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.- Nelson Mandela

Notice Board:


1. As per State Govt instruction , school will be closed for students from 26th April 2018. School will reopen on 18th June-2018. 2. Holiday homework has given to students.

List Of Holidays


DATE DAY OCCASION AND FESTIVALS
05/04/2017 Monday Ram Navami
14/04/2017 Friday Good Friday and Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
26/06/2017 Monday Id-ul-fitar
07/08/2017 Monday Rakshabandhan
14/08/2017 Monday Krishana Janmastmi
15/08/2017 Tuesday Independence day
25/08/2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
02/09/2017 Saturday Id-ul-zuha*
28/09/2017 Thursday Durga Astami
30/09/2017 Saturday Dushehra
01/10/2017 Sunday Moharram*
02/10/2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
18/10/2017 Wednesday Diwali Vacation
19/10/2017 Thursday Diwali
04/11/2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
18/11/2017 Saturday Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
01/12/2017 Tuesday Id-ul-milad*
25/12/2017 Monday Christmas
01/01/2018 Monday New Year's day
14/01/2018 Sunday Makarsankrati
26/01/2018 Friday Republic Day
13/02/2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
02/03/2018 Friday Holi

Marked Holidays are Subjected to Appearance of moon.



VACATION 2017-18 S.No.

S.No. VacationFromTo
1Summer01/05/201711/06/2017
2Dussehera28/09/201702/10/2017
3Diwali15/10/201722/10/2017
4Winter30/12/201701/01/2018
Winter vacation 01/05/2017 28/09/2017 15/10/2017 30 /12/2017 From 11/06/2017 02/10/2017 22/10/2017 01/01/2018



Contact Us


    Campus: Behind Govt. Engg. College,
    Ramtala Road, Sendri,
    Bilaspur (C.G.) INDIA 495009

Help Desk






Message/Feedback








Visitor Counter

© 2017 AADHARSHILA VIDYA MANDIR . All Rights Reserved | Design by OSR BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY