Notice Board:

Our Team

Management Team

President Sandipani Education Socity

Er. Atal Shrivastava

Promoter and Chairman of Sandipani Education Society-An Engineering graduate,Sri Atal Shrivastava is a well known face in the community service. Having been an ardent social worker, he has worked for several social causes and is the member of several social organizations. He is an exceptional leader and a businessman with varied areas of interest especially in the field of Hotel business and construction.


Dr. Ajay Shrivastava

Chairman- An exceptional administrator and Philanthropist, Dr. Ajay Shrivastava is monitoring activities at AVM in his capacity as the chairman of the school. An Engineering graduate with Masters in Business Administration and Doctorate of Philosophy ,he is an active socialite and member of various social organizations including SPICMACAY, Rotary Club, Inner Wheel, YHAI and many more. He has a versatile personality and is endowed with remarkable social skills and leadership skills.

Academic Director

Smt. Shubhada V. Joglekar

Academic Director - A holistic and dynamic personality, a natural leader, having years of experience in educating and shaping children. She is a positive thinker and strategist and also endowed with break through problem capabilities. She is devoted towards grooming intellectual minds in AVM.

Academic Director

Mr. Vivek Y Joglekar

School Consultant - Knowing the world around is the key to know oneself. Knowing oneself is the key to overall success in life.
4 success with satisfaction is the ultimate goal of every individual. At AVM every day we are moving in this direction It is fun to see children grow and participate in the pleasure of learning.

Management Member

Ms. Nitu Shrivastava

Management Member

Ms. Rashmi Shrivastava

Education Team

In AVM , dedicated, qualified and experienced teachers are selected for their expertise and their ability to create motivational atmospheres for students.

All our teachers participate in ongoing training programmes to ensure that the strategies, methods and resources they use reflect the standards of best practice.

Our teaching staff is very well qualified and is selected for their abilities to create a motivational environment. Energetic and innovative, our team of teachers have a proven track record of motivating students to progress and work to their best levels.

As part of our teaching philosophy, we expect teachers at the school to:

Actively engage students in their own learning
Systematically develop students learning skills so that they become increasingly independent.
Use assessments for learning techniques to help students to reflect on what they know and to set targets for the future.
Our on-going programme of professional development ensures that our teachers are up-to-date with the latest teaching methodologies and development in the curriculum.


Miss Nitu Sharma

We have taken a completely new turn for blooming up the education system by striving for excellence in every possible field and achieving it in a spectacular way. Our motto "Goodness before Greatness" not only goes with rigorous scholastic programmes but also, we seek to develop and nurture the different facets of a child. A committed and supportive management, dedicated teachers, caring and co-operative parents blend harmoniously to create a child- centric school and through collaborative efforts we can achieve more to benefit our students who are the future leaders of tomorrow.

Aadharshila Vidya Mandir tends to go to every extent to achieve holistic development of our children where we guide students to develop capacities, acquire knowledge and virtues and provide service.

Mr.Sanjay Agnihotri
School Superintendent

Children in India are growing in a more challenging and demanding environment. The rate of change in every sphere is rapid With the enhanced knowledge exchange and technology development, the world is going flatter.

Globalization demands a new dimension to our approach to education. We, thus have to recognize the need for a globally relevant education. Such an education would mean imparting skills that would develop mental agility in individuals to confidently interact and work in diverse environs or situations. The school curriculum is oriented such that students embody self confidence and ‘out of the box’ thought process. In all our endeavours, the focus is to strengthen competencies needed to be autonomous, lifelong learners. 

Support Team

AVM recognizes that experienced and qualified staff adds value to build a long term relationship with an organization and supports them in enhancing and developing their careers. We therefore prioritize staff induction, training, research and continuing professional development.

Mentoring programmes ensure that AVM core values are integrated throughout the curriculum.

Additionally, all front of house staff participates in service and hospitality training to ensure that communication with parents is of the highest standard.

Administrative staff
Mr.Sandeep Singh
School Administrator
p. Sweta
Reception & Front Office Executive
Mr.Vijay Mangalgiri
Mr.Nitin Agrwal
Office Executive
Mr. Devendra Shastri
Office Executive
Ms.Raisha Khan
Mr.Jai chakradhari
office Executive

School Management Commitee

Name Designation Occupation Address
Dr. Ajay Shrivastav Chairman Business Tilak Nagar,Opp. Chhattisgarh
Bhavan Bilaspur
Smt. Shubhda Manager Manager cum Academic 27 Kholi Mangla Chowk
V. Joglekar Director Adharshila Vidya Bilaspur
Ms. Nitu Sharma Member Secretary Principal-Adharshila Vidya Vijaypuram Sarkanda
Mandir Bilaspur
Mr. M.L. Patel Govt. Representative Block Education Officer, block Education Officer, Belha
Belha Dist-Bilaspur
Mrs. Archana Sharma Govt. Representative Principal, Govt. Hr. Sec. Principal, Govt. Hr. Sec.
School ,Koni sendri
Mrs. Manju Pandey Member Deputy Registrar,Baloda D/4 Saket enclave
Ms. Alka Singh Member Teacher, Govt. High School Near Jora talab Sarkanda,Bilaspur
Behtrai,block Takhatpur
Shri Javed Ali Member PE Teacher,Burgess Eng. Gulistane Narashans,Koni
Med. Higher Sec. School Bilaspur
Shri Tekpal Singh Member Business Badi Bazar, Ratanpur
Mr. Santosh Kumar Member Teacher Govt High school Vill-Birkona Bilaspur
Suryawanshi Birkona
Shri Sailesh Shukla Member Business Malaband,Koni Bilaspur
Shri Mukesh Ku. Member Professor-Govt. Engg. Behind Govt. Engg. College
Parent College,Bilaspur Bilaspur
Dr. Pratibha Mandlol Member Block Education Officer, Shivam Heights,Kalpana Vihar
Block-Takhatpur Dist-Bilaspur Near Shriram Hospital
Smt. Mukta Shrivastav Member Teacher,Aadharshila Vidya Near Shiv Mandir, indrasen
Mandir Nagar,27 Kholi Bilaspur
Mr. Joshy Jose Member Teacher,Aadharshila Vidya Baig villa,Jarhabhata Bilaspur
Smt. Premlata Trivedi Member Principal-Siddhi Vinayak House No.2/72 Narmada Nagar,
Parent Academy Prabhu Raj Bhawan,Bilaspur
Mr. Sunil Mishra Member Electrician Eng Dept GGU GGU Campus Koni,Bilaspur
Govt Service

Contact Us

    Campus: Behind Govt. Engg. College,
    Ramtala Road, Sendri,
    Bilaspur (C.G.) INDIA 495009

Help Desk


Visitor Counter